Mini Update

Hi guys! I just got back from an evening/night out with friends. We watched The 5th Wave and it was actually quite good. I can’t compare it to the book though, as I haven’t read it yet. What I can say is I am now very much in a reading mood (I was just telling my friend how I couldn’t seem to read or blog much this past week, alas, my saving grace has come), so I’ll be getting back to Red Queen which I had to put down because I either had other things to do or couldn’t really get into it. Right now, there’s nothing I’d like more than to read it, so read it I shall.

I’ll write up a review of The 5th Wave movie once I’ve read the book, which I am looking forward to reading.
Toodles!

Update:
This post was originally written on the 15th of January at 11 p.m., but I slept off and didn’t get much reading done or manage to post this- until today. I am still very much in a reading mood and am really getting into Red Queen right now. Later! ❤

5 thoughts on “Mini Update

Leave a Reply

